Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Auspicious day for Satyanarayana Swamy Vratham in 2014

          
   
  1. #1
    Co Admin
    status.
     

    Join Date
    16th April 2012
    Posts
    271
    Rep Power
    10

    Auspicious day for Satyanarayana Swamy Vratham in 2014

    Name:  satyanarayana.jpg
Views: 86
Size:  105.3 KB
    January-2014 (Pushya Masam)

    Saturday 11-01-2014 Ekadasi (Vaikunta Ekadasi)
    Thursday 16-01-2014 Pournami
    Monday 27-01-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    February-2014 (Magha Masam)

    Monday 10-02-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Wednesday 12-02-2014 Sankramana
    Friday 14-02-2014 Poornima (Pournami)
    Tuesday 25-02-2014 Bahula Ekadasi
    Thursday 27-02-2014 Shivaratri (Trayodasi with Sravana Nakshatram)



    March-2014 (Palguna Masam)

    Wednesday 12-03-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Friday 14-03-2014 Ravi Sankramana
    Sunday 16-03-2014 Pournami
    Thursday 27-03-2014 Bahula Ekadasi
    Monday 31-03-2014 Shudda Padyami (Ugadi)



    April-2014 (Chaitra Masam)

    Friday 11-04-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Tuesday 08-04-2014 Shudda Navami (Sree Rama Navami)
    Tuesday 15-04-2014 Pournami (Chaitra Shudda)
    Saturday 25-04-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    May-2014 (Vaishaka Masam)

    Saturday 10-05-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Wednesday 14-05-2014 Shudda Poornami
    Saturday 24-05-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    June-2014 (Jyesta Masam)

    Monday 09-06-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Thursday 12-06-2014 Poornima
    Monday 23-06-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    July-2014 (Aashada Masam)

    Tuesday 08-07-2014 Shudda Ekadasi (Toli Ekadasi )
    Saturday 12-07-2014 Poornima (Guru Pournami)
    Tuesday 22-07-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    August-2014( Sravana Masam )

    Thursday 07-08-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Sunday 10-08-2014 Pournami (Rakhi Pournami)
    Thursday 21-08-2014 Bahula Ekadasi




    September-2014 (Badrapada Masam)

    Friday 05-09-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Tuesday 09-09-2014 Pournami
    Friday 19-09-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    October-2014 (Aaswayuja Masam)

    Saturday 04-10-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Wednesday 08-10-2014 Pournami
    Sunday 19-10-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    November-2014 (Kartheeka Masam)

    Monday 03-11-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Thursday 06-11-2014 Pournami
    Tuesday 18-11-2014 Bahula Ekadasi



    December-2014 (Margasira Masam)

    Tuesday 02-12-2014 Shudda Ekadasi
    Saturday 06-12-2014 Pournami
    Thursday 18-12-2014 Bahula Ekadasi


    Last edited by Bhanuprasad; 27th January 2014 at 12:25.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Members who have read this thread: 0

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •